Skip Navigation LinksHome > JYB 2024 Summer Baseball > 8U Coach Pitch White Login

Jenks Youth Baseball

JYB 2024 Summer Baseball - 8U Coach Pitch White

Standings: 8U Coach Pitch White
8U Coach Pitch WhitePCTWinLossTieScoredAllowedDiffGB
Rams (Stevenson)1.0004004910390
Oklahoma Storm (Stephenson)0.51102414102
The Hammerheads (Salinas)0.52203442-82
Glenpool Cardinals (Turner)0.3331201029-192.5
Warriors (French)00301537-223.5
Download QuickClub, the mobile app to manage your team and sync your schedule.

Schedule: 8U Coach Pitch White
Modified: Practice: Playoff:
Event IDDateTimeLocationVisitorVHomeH M P

Date: Tuesday, June 25, 2024

Date: Thursday, June 27, 2024

Date: Monday, July 1, 2024

Date: Tuesday, July 2, 2024

Date: Tuesday, July 9, 2024

Date: Thursday, July 11, 2024

 115200107/11/20247:15 PMJenks / Field #6Oklahoma Storm (Stephenson)1Rams (Stevenson)10

Date: Monday, July 15, 2024

 115200117/15/20247:15 PMJenks / Field #6Oklahoma Storm (Stephenson)23The Hammerheads (Salinas)4

Date: Tuesday, July 16, 2024

 115200127/16/20247:15 PMJenks / Field #6Warriors (French)7The Hammerheads (Salinas)18
 115200137/16/20247:15 PMJenks / Field #8Rams (Stevenson)17Glenpool Cardinals (Turner)1

Date: Wednesday, July 17, 2024

 115200147/17/20247:15 PMJenks / Field #7Warriors (French)NAOklahoma Storm (Stephenson)NA

Date: Thursday, July 18, 2024

 115200157/18/20247:00 PMJenks / Field #6Oklahoma Storm (Stephenson)NAGlenpool Cardinals (Turner)NA