Skip Navigation LinksHome > JYB 2024 Summer Baseball > Jenks 10U Login

Jenks Youth Baseball

JYB 2024 Summer Baseball - Jenks 10U

Standings: Jenks 10U
Jenks 10UPCTWinLossTieScoredAllowedDiffGB
Bixby Blues (Flanagan)1.0006006426380
Oklahoma Storm (Stephenson)0.84106017431.5
RAMS (Sudduth)0.84105220321.5
Jenks Rangers 8AA (Whitehead)0.53304748-13
Royals (Johnson)0.3332403359-264
Braves (Mento)0.1671502970-415
Jaguars (Ohnesorge)00602469-456
Download QuickClub, the mobile app to manage your team and sync your schedule.

Schedule: Jenks 10U
Modified: Practice: Playoff:
Event IDDateTimeLocationVisitorVHomeH M P

Date: Wednesday, June 12, 2024

Date: Thursday, June 13, 2024

Date: Tuesday, June 18, 2024

Date: Thursday, June 20, 2024

Date: Tuesday, June 25, 2024

Date: Thursday, June 27, 2024

Date: Monday, July 1, 2024

Date: Tuesday, July 2, 2024

Date: Tuesday, July 9, 2024

Date: Thursday, July 11, 2024

 114800247/11/20246:30 PMJenks / Field #12RAMS (Sudduth)14Braves (Mento)4
 114800257/11/20248:15 PMJenks / Field #12Royals (Johnson)10Jaguars (Ohnesorge)8

Date: Tuesday, July 16, 2024

 114800267/16/20246:30 PMJenks / Field #12Oklahoma Storm (Stephenson)13Royals (Johnson)5
 114800277/16/20248:15 PMJenks / Field #12Oklahoma Storm (Stephenson)6Bixby Blues (Flanagan)7

Date: Thursday, July 18, 2024

 114800287/18/20248:30 PMJenks / Field #12Oklahoma Storm (Stephenson)NARAMS (Sudduth)NA