Skip Navigation LinksHome > JYB 2024 Spring Recreational League - Invitation Only > Jenks 14U Login

Jenks Youth Baseball

JYB 2024 Spring Recreational League - Invitation Only - Jenks 14U

Standings: Jenks 14U
Jenks 14UPCTWinLossTieScoredAllowedDiffGB
T-Town Dodgers (Smith)0.6255307456180
Silver Dragons (Kmita)0.4383416267-51.5
Jenks Braves (Hart)0.4383416881-131.5
Patriots - 6th grade (Gaines)00000001
Pirates (Fleming)00000001
Defenders (Phillips)00000001
Download QuickClub, the mobile app to manage your team and sync your schedule.

Schedule: Jenks 14U
Modified: Practice: Playoff:
Event IDDateTimeLocationVisitorVHomeH M P

Date: Wednesday, April 3, 2024

 113800024/3/20247:45 PMJenks / Field #15Jenks Braves (Hart)8T-Town Dodgers (Smith)10

Date: Thursday, April 4, 2024

 113800034/4/20247:45 PMJenks / Field #15Silver Dragons (Kmita)4Jenks Braves (Hart)12

Date: Tuesday, April 9, 2024

 113800014/9/20247:45 PMJenks / Field #15Silver Dragons (Kmita)5T-Town Dodgers (Smith)10

Date: Tuesday, April 16, 2024

 113800044/16/20247:45 PMJenks / Field #15Silver Dragons (Kmita)5T-Town Dodgers (Smith)7

Date: Thursday, April 18, 2024

 113800054/18/20247:45 PMJenks / Field #15Silver Dragons (Kmita)16Jenks Braves (Hart)5

Date: Tuesday, April 23, 2024

 113800064/23/20247:45 PMJenks / Field #15Jenks Braves (Hart)9Silver Dragons (Kmita)10

Date: Wednesday, April 24, 2024

 113800074/24/20247:45 PMJenks / Field #15T-Town Dodgers (Smith)2Jenks Braves (Hart)10

Date: Thursday, April 25, 2024

 113800084/25/20247:45 PMJenks / Field #15T-Town Dodgers (Smith)8Silver Dragons (Kmita)5

Date: Tuesday, April 30, 2024

 113800094/30/20247:45 PMJenks / Field #15Pirates (Fleming)NASilver Dragons (Kmita)NA

Date: Wednesday, May 1, 2024

 113800105/1/20247:45 PMJenks / Field #15T-Town Dodgers (Smith)NADefenders (Phillips)NA

Date: Thursday, May 2, 2024

 113800115/2/20247:45 PMJenks / Field #15Jenks Braves (Hart)NAPatriots - 6th grade (Gaines)NA

Date: Wednesday, May 8, 2024

 113800135/8/20247:45 PMJenks / Field #15T-Town Dodgers (Smith)7Silver Dragons (Kmita)8

Date: Thursday, May 9, 2024

 113800145/9/20247:45 PMJenks / Field #15T-Town Dodgers (Smith)18Jenks Braves (Hart)1

Date: Tuesday, May 14, 2024

 113800155/14/20247:45 PMJenks / Field #15Jenks Braves (Hart)14T-Town Dodgers (Smith)12

Date: Wednesday, May 15, 2024

 113800125/15/20247:45 PMJenks / Field #15Jenks Braves (Hart)9Silver Dragons (Kmita)9