Skip Navigation LinksHome > JYB 2024 Spring Recreational League - Invitation Only > Jenks Coach Pitch 8U Login

Jenks Youth Baseball

JYB 2024 Spring Recreational League - Invitation Only - Jenks Coach Pitch 8U

Standings: Jenks Coach Pitch 8U
Jenks Coach Pitch 8UPCTWinLossTieScoredAllowedDiffGB
Rockets (Day)1.0002004211310
OC Baseball 8U (Stanton)1.000200285230
Cardinals (Blanton)1.0003005633230.5
Meteors 2 (Sattre)1.0002003015150
Stormbreakers (Porter)1.000200176110
Patriots (Worthington)1.0002002918110
Braves (Henry)0.6672105437170.5
Glenpool Pirates0.667210302550.5
Oklahoma Rangers (Hernandez)0.5110221751
Sandlot Bulldogs (Carnett)0.5110241951
Sliders (Skipworth)0.51101617-11
OK Giants (Brownback)0.3331204142-11.5
Holland Hall (Evans)0.3331203638-21.5
Monte Cassino (Bugg)0020313-102
NOAH Jaguars (Jarrett)00201426-122
Oklahoma Storm (Stevenson)0020626-202
Guardians (Brotemarkle)0020429-252
Meteors (Mailath)0020541-362
Aces of Bases (Levi)0030948-392.5
Download QuickClub, the mobile app to manage your team and sync your schedule.

Schedule: Jenks Coach Pitch 8U
Modified: Practice: Playoff:
Event IDDateTimeLocationVisitorVHomeH M P

Date: Monday, March 25, 2024

Date: Tuesday, March 26, 2024

Date: Wednesday, March 27, 2024

Date: Thursday, March 28, 2024

Date: Friday, March 29, 2024

Date: Tuesday, April 2, 2024

Date: Wednesday, April 3, 2024

Date: Thursday, April 4, 2024

Date: Friday, April 5, 2024

Date: Monday, April 8, 2024

 113400214/8/20246:00 PMJenks / Field #7Aces of Bases (Levi)6Glenpool Pirates12
 113400224/8/20246:00 PMJenks / Field #8Cardinals (Blanton)23OK Giants (Brownback)12

Date: Tuesday, April 9, 2024

 113400234/9/20246:00 PMJenks / Field #7Guardians (Brotemarkle)0Oklahoma Rangers (Hernandez)15
 113400244/9/20246:00 PMJenks / Field #8Holland Hall (Evans)13Oklahoma Storm (Stevenson)4

Date: Thursday, April 11, 2024

 113400274/11/20246:00 PMJenks / Field #7OC Baseball 8U (Stanton)NAStormbreakers (Porter)NA
 113400284/11/20246:00 PMJenks / Field #8Glenpool PiratesNABraves (Henry)NA

Date: Friday, April 12, 2024

 113400294/12/20246:00 PMJenks / Field #7Monte Cassino (Bugg)NASandlot Bulldogs (Carnett)NA
 113400304/12/20246:00 PMJenks / Field #8NOAH Jaguars (Jarrett)NASliders (Skipworth)NA

Date: Monday, April 15, 2024

 113400314/15/20246:00 PMJenks / Field #7Stormbreakers (Porter)NAAces of Bases (Levi)NA
 113400324/15/20246:00 PMJenks / Field #8OK Giants (Brownback)NAGuardians (Brotemarkle)NA

Date: Tuesday, April 16, 2024

 113400334/16/20246:00 PMJenks / Field #7Oklahoma Rangers (Hernandez)NAHolland Hall (Evans)NA
 113400344/16/20246:00 PMJenks / Field #8Oklahoma Storm (Stevenson)NAMeteors (Mailath)NA

Date: Wednesday, April 17, 2024

 113400354/17/20246:00 PMJenks / Field #7Patriots (Worthington)NAMeteors 2 (Sattre)NA
 113400364/17/20246:00 PMJenks / Field #8Rockets (Day)NAMonte Cassino (Bugg)NA

Date: Thursday, April 18, 2024

 113400374/18/20246:00 PMJenks / Field #7Sandlot Bulldogs (Carnett)NANOAH Jaguars (Jarrett)NA
 113400384/18/20246:00 PMJenks / Field #8Sliders (Skipworth)NAOC Baseball 8U (Stanton)NA

Date: Monday, April 22, 2024

 113400114/22/20246:00 PMJenks / Field #7Oklahoma Storm (Stevenson)NAGuardians (Brotemarkle)NA
 113400124/22/20246:00 PMJenks / Field #8Oklahoma Rangers (Hernandez)NACardinals (Blanton)NA

Date: Tuesday, April 23, 2024

 113400254/23/20246:00 PMJenks / Field #7Meteors (Mailath)NAPatriots (Worthington)NA
 113400264/23/20246:00 PMJenks / Field #8Meteors 2 (Sattre)NARockets (Day)NA